ANGP Committee

 

Committee Chairs Email
ANGP Advisors
Julie Gorski Julie.gorski@cox.net
Jennifer MacDonald jjlmgmac@yahoo.com
Treasurer Nannette Henderson n.henderson6@gmail.com
Secretary Cathy Keefe keefe_cathykeefe@yahoo.com
mskeefe@yahoo.com
Activities/Entertainment
Jill Howard myteetime@aol.com
Jennifer MacDonald jjlmgmac@yahoo.com
Bag Room
Julie Gorski Julie.gorski@cox.net
Chrissy Park chrissyjpark@hotmail.com
Clean Up
Anne Quigley taquigley@cox.net
Donna Yoder seyoder1759@gmail.com
Craft Fair
Carla Olivo olivowriter@yahoo.com
Denise Krein (Volunteers) fivedkreins@outlook.com
Decorations
Alisa Rawlins sethsmom94@gmail.com
Donation Letters Kathy Desmond Kathryn.desmond@fcps.edu
Fire Marshal Kathleen Gereski jkgereski@gmail.com
Flocking
Andrew Nicklas anicklas2@verizon.net
Food
Shari Devoe ssmcanes@aol.com
Tracy Frye tracy.frye@cox.net
Anne Lopez amlopez228@verizon.net
Graduation Seat Raffle Tami Gibbons tami.gibbons@gmail.com
Lawn Signs Tami Gibbons tami.gibbons@gmail.com
Magnets Lisa Reaves ldreaves@fcps.edu
Men’s Wearhouse Dana Sones dana.sones@me.com
Prize Donations Shari Devoe ssmcanes@aol.com
Prizes
Deb Arquiette darquiette@aol.com
Nancy Gautier bnjbn@verizon.net
Publicity OPEN
Registration/ID Bands Opa Gallard  rgaillard@hotmail.com
Security Jen Kirk jen4kirks@gmail.com
Thank You Letters Christina McCloskey scssptso@yahoo.com
Ticket Sales
Ann Murray murrhansen@aol.com
Karen Yoon yoons1@verizon.net
Underclass Parent Set-up  OPEN
Volunteers Kathleen Winters kwinters2@verizon.net
White House Ornaments
Anne Lopez amlopez228@verizon.net
Mary McDaniels mcdaniels@hotmail.com