2017, 2018, 2019

AdvisorsMarci Noremmarci.norem@fcps.edu
Kaitlyn Wischumkawischum@fcps.edu
 
Administrator

Dana Walker 

dswalker@fcps.edu

 
Parent LiaisonsJulie Gorskijulie.gorski@cox.net
Jennifer MacDonaldjjlmgmac@yahoo.com

Class of 2017 Information – Get Informed – Stay Informed

The Class of 2017 has set up “Remind to provide parents and students with Class updates and information. 

Text:  Text @2017SOCO to 81010 Online:  Visit www.remind.com/join and enter @2017SOCO along with your phone number

Email:  Visit www.remind.com/join and enter @2017SOCO along with your email address.

Information can be received via text, email or the Remind app.  If you have questions, please contact Class Advisors Marci Norem (MNNorem@fcps.edu) or Kaitlyn Wischum (kawischum@fcps.edu) or Class of 2017 Parent Liaisons, Jennifer MacDonald (jjlmgmac@yahoo.com) or Julie Gorski (Julie.gorski@cox.net).

 


AdvisorsMichelle SheppardMichelle.Sheppard1@fcps.edu
Jen CurryJennifer.Curry@fcps.edu
 
AdministratorKaaren LowderKaaren.Lowder@fcps.edu
 
Parent Liaisons  
  

 

 

 

 

 

AdvisorsMegan PittsMegan.Pitts@fcps.edu
Danny SouthardDaniel.Southard@fcps.edu
 
AdministratorTBD 
 
Parent LiaisonsPriti PatelManishandPriti@yahoo.com
Andrea HellerAndreaHeller.schs@gmail.com 

 

 

AdvisorsTBD 
TBD 
 
Administrator  
 
Parent LiaisonsTerrie KingTerrie.King@gmail.com
Gail AlbertGAlbert@corneasociety.com